We Are What We Are

We Are What We Are is a 2013 Thriller film. Directed by Jim Mickle, the film stars, Ambyr Childers as Iris Parker, Kelly McGillis as Marge, Odeya Rush as Alyce Parker, Michael Parks as Doc Barrow, Wyatt Russell as Deputy Anders, Julia Garner as Rose Parker, Bill Sage as Frank Parker, Nick Damici as Sheriff Meeks, Vonia Arslanian as Emily, Annemarie Lawless as Arlene Stratton, Jack Gore as Rory Parker, Laurent Rejto as Hardware Clerk, Joel Nagle as Mathias Parker, Reagan Leonard as Alyse’s Mother, I.N. Sierros as Coach Stratton, Nat DeWolf as Mr. Kimble, Hollis Gilstrap as Mr. Burnett. A brief summary of We Are What We Are; summary not found.