Table No. 21

Table No. 21 is a 2013 Thriller film. Directed by Aditya Datt, the film stars, Paresh Rawal as Mr. Khan, Rajeev Khandelwal as Vivaan Agasthi, Tena Desae as Siya Agasthi, Dhruv Ganesh as Bittoo, Sana Shaikh as Neeti. A brief summary of Table No. 21; A twosome live a average living as anyhow as are delighted to experience won an exotic retreat to Fiji their anticipation increases whilst they acquire an opening to fiddle Tell the entirety truth contest for the purpose that a fascinating apprize money. The contest begins as anyhow as the twosome discovers that the contest isn’t in actuality a game, then again is a contest of survival.