Wrath of the Titans

Wrath of the Titans is a 2012 Action, Adventure, Fantasy film. Directed by Jonathan Liebesman, the film stars, Sam Worthington as Perseus, Liam Neeson as Zeus, Ralph Fiennes as Hades, Édgar Ramírez, Toby Kebbell as Agenor, Rosamund Pike as Andromeda, Bill Nighy as Hephaestus, Danny Huston as Poseidon, John Bell as Helius, Lily James as Korrina, Alejandro Naranjo as Mantius, Freddy Drabble as Apollo, Kathryn Carpenter as Athena, Matt Milne. A brief summary of Wrath of the Titans; Perseus braves the treacherous underworld to rescue his father, Zeus, captured by his son, Ares, also cousin Hades who let loose the more matured Titans upon the world.

Leave a Reply