Jan Dara: The Finale

Jan Dara: The Finale is a 2013 Drama film. Directed by M.L. Pundhevanop Dhewakul, the film stars , Ratklao Amaradit as Tao Pijitruksa, Savika Chaiyadej as Dara & Hyacinth, Bongkoj Khongmalai as Aunt Waad, Mario Maurer as Jan Dara, Shô Nishino as Miss Kaew, Chaiyapol Jullian Poupart as Khen Krathingthong, Sakrat Ruekthamrong as Luang Wissanandacha, Nat Tephadsadin Na Ayutthaya as Mr. Khachon, Pongpat Wachirabunjong as Hyacinth’s Father. A brief summary of Jan Dara: The Finale; summary not found.

« (Previous Post)
(Next Post) »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>